FAQs

Where can I get cushion fillers?

Cushion fillers are easily available. In general you will find all of our sizes on Amazon (www.amazon.com).

For shipments within India we can provide fillers on request, with a minimum order quantity of 4. Please email customercare@monsoonandbeyond.com for a quote, remembering to mention your location in India.

Here are a few options in various countries:

AUSTRIA & GERMANY:

Kika (www.kika.com)
Leiner (www.leiner.at )
XXXLutz (www.xxxlutz.at)
Otto Versand (www.ottoversand.at)
Kissenwelt (www.kissenwelt.de)
Daunen-Federn (www.daunen-federn.de)
Sternekissen (www.sternekissen.de)
Galeria Kaufhof (www.galeria-kaufhof.de)

UK:

The Feather Company (www.thefeathercompany.com)
Cushion Warehouse (www.cushionwarehouse.co.uk)
John Lewis (www.johnlewis.com)

FRANCE:

La Redoute (www.laredoute.fr)

USA:

Crate & Barrel (www.crateandbarrel.com)
Pottery Barn (www.potterybarn.com)

INDIA:

Local markets or Shoppers Stop (www.shoppersstop.com)

What does "in stock" and "out of stock" mean?

"In Stock"

Items in stock shall be dispatched within 1-4 working days of receipt of order. Please allow 5-7 working days from dispatch for your goods to arrive. Our courier agency Fedex will deliver between Monday-Friday only, and attempt delivery 3 times before goods are returned to us.

"Out of Stock"

If an item is marked as "out of stock" you can still order it. Production lead time will be between one and three weeks depending on the item and subject to fabric availability. If we receive an order of an item out of stock we will contact you and give you an estimate how long it will take until it reaches the shipping destination.

How should I clean my MONSOON AND BEYOND products?

All our products are handcrafted and should be looked after with love and care. We recommend that they are dry-cleaned only.

WHY HANDCRAFTED?

Collaborating with craftspeople across India and creating solely handmade pieces is a conscious decision for us and fills us with pride.

Handcrafted products are unique and personal, well-made, and above all, they are created with love and care. The passion, creativity and love that go in the making of a handcrafted piece just cannot be compared to a mass-produced item. You can see and feel the difference.

At the same time it allows us to support the artisan community and directly impact the craftsmen's lives and ultimately also the lives of their family members.

Do you accept bespoke requests?

Yes, we do. Please email design@monsoonandbeyond.com requesting a bespoke piece, including a description (and/or picture) of what you have in mind, your timeframe and anything else you would like included. We will get back to you with a quote or questions if we need more information.

CAN I Place a bulk order/ Can I STOCK MONSOON AND BEYOND Products?

Yes, you can. For bulk orders or wholesale enquiries, contact us at info@monsoonandbeyond.com with your requirements.

How can I find out ABOUT new collections & NEW PRODUCTS?

To be the first one to know about new collections or products, sign up for our newsletter. Go to our homepage and sign up with your email address.

Further, on our blog we keep you informed about all the exciting things that are happening for Monsoon and Beyond. You can also follow us on Facebook and Pinterest.